Learning Support

Gilly Hickton

HoF of Learning Support

email:  hicktong@faircol.school.nz

 

Lyndy Woollen

Teacher

email:  woollenl@faircol.school.nz

Andrea McKenzie

Teacher

email:  mckenziea@faircol.school.nz

Mary Booker

ESOL Teacher

email:  bookerm@faircol.school.nz

Scott Galvin

Learning Support ORS Teacher Aide

email:  galvins@faircol.school.nz

Rebecca Lindsay

Learning Support ORS Teacher Aide

email:  lindsayr@faircol.school.nz

Jennifer Newport

Learning Support ORS Teacher Aide

email:  newport@faircol.school.nz

Leanne Stimpson

Teacher Aide

email:  stimpsonl@faircol.school.nz

Sano Talese

Learning Support ORS Teacher Aide

email:  taleses@faircol.school.nz

Maraenui Taituha

Learning Support ORS Teacher Aide

email:  taituaham@faircol.school.nz

Carol Webb

Teacher Aide

email:  webbc@faircol.school.nz

FAIRFIELD COLLEGE