Health & Physical Education

  • Advanced Physical Education

  • Outdoor Education

  • Recreation and Health Studies

  • Recreational Studies

  • Sport and Leisure Leadership

Links to other subjects:

English, Health, Science, Outdoor Education, Recreational Studies, Sport and Leisure

 

Main Career Areas

Teacher, Physiotherapy, Nutrition, Nursing, Personal Trainer, Gym Instructors, Armed Forces, Police Officer, Coaching, Outdoor Educators

PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Murrary Shannon

HoF Physical Education

email:  shannonm@faircol.school.nz

Braden MacPherson

Health/Physical Education Teacher

email:  macphersonb@faircol.school.nz

Michael Mayne

Health/Physical Education Teacher

email:  maynem@faircol.school.nz

Kiran Gibbard

Health/Physical Education Teacher

email:  gibbardk@faircol.school.nz

Jenny Heta

Health/Physical Education Teacher

email:  hetaj@faircol.school.nz

Charlotte Major

Health/Physical Education Teacher

email:  majorc@faircol.school.nz

Julie Wright

Health/Physical Education Teacher

 

Shon Wright

Health/Physical Education Teacher

email:  wrights@faircol.school.nz

FAIRFIELD COLLEGE